More milk! More milk! More milk!

I really, really, could have sworn that I’d be done with breastfeeding by the time our daughter turned 1 year old. When she was 3 months old I was done breastfeeding! But now … things have changed. It’s more comfort for her, I think, at morning and night, and it gives me a rare chance to snuggle with her. Can we say, mama had no idea what this whole mothering thing was going to be like?!

One thought on “More milk! More milk! More milk!

  1. Pingback: Parenting Misconception #87: I Will Not Run a Home Daycare | welcometothenursery

Leave a Reply

