Just Another Pee Story – Thank You, Toddler!

Long ago, the thought of someone peeing on my furniture was an abstract worry … and certainly something that other mothers were dealing with, but not me … until my child actually does it.

Now I look around my living room and just see places where my she’s peed, shining so bright at me like so many beacons along a shore….

 

Enjoy this post? Read more!

My Toddler Needs Eye Contact to Poo, I Guess

I’m in parenting hell, and it’s called potty training…. #pottytraining #justdoit

Awesome parenting landmark No.23 #diaperchanges #toomanydiapers

2 thoughts on “Just Another Pee Story – Thank You, Toddler!

  1. Pingback: Thanks for Being, Babies! | welcometothenursery

  2. Pingback: Guest Post: Katherine, of Welcome to the Nursery, on How Her Kids are Slowly Destroying Their House – Coach Daddy

Leave a Reply

