My Baby Walker Needs … a Walker!

They say life comes full circle, and I have the perfect idea to prove that true yet again.

My fingertip-walking 8mo could really use … her great-grandmother’s walker! Okay, okay, I know they actually MAKE children’s versions of those geriatric wonders, but I think my baby could benefit from a true walker.

Seriously – put some medium friction tennis balls on the bottom so that bad boy doesn’t slip on the wood floor, and away goes my baby and her walker in a sort of glorified cruising motion.

Okay, I admit this might just be a tired mom talking. But part of me thinks this is a cool idea! (Or maybe I just want to see the dichotomous picture!)

Leave a Reply

