Toddler Talk Tuesday: Toddler Quiz 2 -Mommy-Themed

In the same vein as yesterday’s post with answer’s to questions for me, here is a second toddler quiz (here was the first!). I’ve had this in the drafts bin for a few months after first seeing it making the rounds on Facebook. I hope your toddler is more loquacious than mine was today. I challenge you to question your toddler and see what funny things they say about you!

What is something I say a lot? funny

What makes me happy?  hugs

How tall am I?  59′ tall

What’s my favorite thing to do?  play with us guys

What is my favorite food?  milk [Uhhh, not really, but ok!]

What is my favorite drink?  coffee

If I could go anywhere, where would it be?  Target

Do you think you could live without me?  Sure. (hesitates) I could be Elsa. [Inwardly I’m crying!]

What is my favorite TV show?  Sofia the First

What is my favorite music to listen to?  Rush

What is my job?  Taking care of us guys

How old am I?  2000′ tall

What’s my favorite color?  Green

How much do you love me?  So much!

13 thoughts on “Toddler Talk Tuesday: Toddler Quiz 2 -Mommy-Themed

  1. What is something I say a lot? Get in your room( for my timeouts)
    What makes me happy? A good boy

    How tall am I?  

    What’s my favorite thing to do?  play with us guys

    What is my favorite food?  milk [Uhhh, not really, but ok!]

    What is my favorite drink?  coffee

    If I could go anywhere, where would it be?  Target

    Do you think you could live without me?  Sure. (hesitates) I could be Elsa. [Inwardly I’m crying!]

    What is my favorite TV show?  Sofia the First

    What is my favorite music to listen to?  Rush

    What is my job?  Taking care of us guys

    How old am I?  2000′ tall

    What’s my favorite color?  Green

    How much do you love me?  A lot

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What is something I say a lot? Get in your room, for my timeouts

    What makes me happy?  Good boy

    How tall am I?  8′

    What’s my favorite thing to do?  

    What is my favorite food? Chocolate

    What is my favorite drink?  Sweet tea

    If I could go anywhere, where would it be?  The Store

    Do you think you could live without me?  No

    What is my favorite TV show?  Horses aka Heartland

    What is my favorite music to listen to?  Country

    What is my job?  To work on your computer aka blogging

    How old am I?  17

    What’s my favorite color?  Green

    How much do you love me?  A lot

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

